What should you expect from me in the upcoming times?

in #photography6 years ago

Hi!
I'm starting a new channel and on our first connection I want to make things clear for you!

I've been a hobby photographer for about two years and now I feel more experienced and comfortable with this very vast and entertaining subject.

Many people encouraged me to teach what I've learnt. And as I got numerous questions like:

What's a camera made of?
Why is there too many types of them?
What's ISO, shutter speed, aperture...
Why shooting Manual when Auto can do it all?

And more questions like these that I had too when I first got in touch with Photography! I started thinking really seriously about making Vids! So, what should you really expect from me?

If you're interested in beginning your photography journey, you're probably in the right place. If you wish to take good pictures but you don't know Settings, Cameras, Lenses... then you're definitely in the right place! I will be here to explain every issue with photography in detailed and simplified videos. Additionally, if you wish for me to explain something I forgot, then the comments section is always open & I'll be available for chat through social media!
(Facebook, Instagram, Twitter)

See you then in my next upload, which will concern one of the most important settings a good photographer must know how to handle!

Watch my Video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45