Explore: the city of Fez, Morocco ( part 3 )

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is my story with one of the most beautiful cities in the country of Morocco.
Morocco is a north African country, very close to Spain, and it is so rich with tradition and culture.

In this part, I will talk about what you can really find in the city of Fez. If you decide to talk a long walk throughout the beautiful alleys of the Medina, you'll find some really interesting things. I would recommend very highly doing this since every beautiful aspect of tradition can be found there, just like this beautiful lantern I got to photograph. So, if you ever had the chance to visit Fez, never forget to go to Medina! It's just where you'll be amazed!

Shot taken with my Nikon D3200, at Medina, Fez.

DSC_0208.jpg

I am having a problem uploading multiple images in one post, I don't know if it's possible on Steemit or not, but please if you have any info about it, tell me in a comment I would very appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45