A Photo Taken During My Funny Trip. 'Ramboda' waterfall photography for steemit (@amiladinesh)

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Today I Found a Beautiful Place on the Way to Nuwara Eliya.

Nuwara Eliya is the Starting Point of Waterfalls in Sri Lanka.

========Ramboda Waterfall is one of them====

st01.jpg

It is the 729th Waterfall in the World and is Located in the Pussellawa area on the Way to Nuwara Eliya.

I have show you only one part of the Waterfall.

The villagers say you have to Climb the Mountain to see the Top of the 109 meter high Waterfall.

When you go to Nuwara Eliya, Stay here for a while and Enjoy the Freedom.

❤❤❤❤❤(I ask you to Comment on the Interesting Photos and Information I Along the Way.)❤❤❤❤❤

st02.jpg


Sort:  

Woooooooooooooooowww ... Beautiful place.. cooool..😍😍😍👍👍👍

thanq 😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44