Suzdal

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_6729_resize.jpg

Suzdal - little city in central Russia. It's a diamond of old Russian culture!
It's 200 kilometers from my city. I like visiting Suzdal very much!
Every time I was there I found sometning new for me!

Now I have several photos I've made with special lens. This is Tilt-Shift lens for Canon.
It could help me to control a depth of field.

IMG_6731_resize.jpg

IMG_6732_resize.jpg

IMG_6749_resize.jpg

IMG_6760_resize.jpg

Sort:  

niiiceeee ^_^ home sweet home! I miss Russia) followed you to see more of Mother Russia great nature

Congratulations @amikphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Suzdal is the nice russian city! I followed and upvoted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45