Jewelry art plus art photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Untitled_Panorama1_00.jpg

Photos from yesterday's photography

Yesterday I had a photo of jewelry. First, the continuation of the survey on water, and secondly, the shooting, which I called a "drop of water." If the pictures with water and bright red flares on it I have already did and I needed to just repeat this survey with other products than new idea with water drops I have to think before.

For droplets, I took a mirror surface, but not a mirror. Mirror is a great thing, but it has one problem. In the mirror, the reflections are twofold, since the light reflects both the surface of the mirror and the surface of the amalgam.

For photography purposes, a mirror plastic or film is usually used. Sometimes metal. I had a film. I did not give her small drops. I did this with a household sprayer.
After, I just installed the product among the drops and started taking pictures.

IMG_5609_2.jpg

Untitled_Panorama5.jpg

Untitled_Panorama4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77