Jewelry and some dark water

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Untitled_Panorama3_1.jpg

My work

Yesterday I made a photo with roses and water. Today I made next step. In the morning I've got some jewelry and I started to work. I had some problems because when I tried to do it yesterday I made photos with small silver ring and it was very light. Now I have big golden ring with big stone and it's heavy. I had to think of fixation the right on water.

I spent a lot of time to prepare my photoset. In the end I made several photos and I want to share it with you and ask your opinion. Is it ok?

IMG_0475.jpg

Untitled_Panorama4.jpg

Untitled_Panorama1_1.jpg

Sort:  

It is absolutely beautiful....i love the last photo best....how did you get the ring to stand so perfectly?

Thank you. I used underwater constructon :)

Under water construction?....lol that's sound funny.... But nice going.

Yeah... I don't know how to explain. I made something like tripod which located under water. I fix the ring on it.

That is okay.... Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81