Flowers, colors, beauty

in #photography7 years ago

Flowers are the quintessence of beauty.
One day I was shooting flowers for a flower shop. A master florist worked over bouquets. It's really beautiful.
When I finished shooting I decided to make a portrait of the girl in flowers.
I asked the florist to help me make an outfit of flowers. The florist agreed.
As a result, we agreed to do this work with the model and florist.
When it's time to work, the florist is confused. She did not know what to do with the model.
It was a problem.
I took control of myself. I helped to give guidance and even myself participating in decorating the model. (I hope I helped). Anycase we've got our model ready.
I made several photos.
And... Maybe flowers in bouquets are much beautiful than what I made with my model. I like here but I think It's not what I wanted to get. Maybe I'll do it again and I'll do my job better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81