Autumn in Venice

in #photography7 years ago

Picturesque pictures of Venice

I'm just returned from Italy. It was business trip to Pordenone (small city in north Italy). These's about 50 km from Pordenone to Venice. It was so close and of course I decided to visit Venice!

I love this city so much! It's a real fairy tale! I made several photos of this place. Hope you'll like it!

























Sort:  

Because of your photos, Italy suddenly became my top1 prospect vacation destination. Seems very beautiful in there..Japan was my first choice but i guess Italy can also be considered,,haha!

Venice is beautiful indeed. Last year I visited for the 3rd time (if i am correct). Definitely worth it to check it out, but oh-so touristy.

Yeah.. it's true! But you can imagine that there's no people there at all. Only you and Venice.

That is very true actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63