Day 1 : Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge

in #photography7 years ago

I got nominated by @renalexis and it seemed like such a fun idea!

I started flipping through my phone and realized there were so many photos that would look really cool black and white. It's interesting how a random photo you take can instantly look so much more artistic once the colors are changed.
Here is my first post!


☀️ Cayo ☀️

2018-01-04-18-46-15.jpg


I don't know too many people on here, so I will nominate the last person I commented to.

Today I nominate @postandbeam82 to join!

Here are the "rules"

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

❤️

Sort:  

Great photographer thank you for sharing such beautiful photos among us

amethystrosee!! Thank you, your Post. i upvoted.^^

Yey! this is a strong first entry! Nice work!

This one is super dope. Like at first I didn't think it was yours. Looks like a pro pic...which begs the question: are you a photographer? if not you should be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40