The way to enjoy Black and White

in #photography5 years ago

piscina.png

Mi participación: Deranged Photography Contest

Para algunos un paisaje hermoso son montañas, playas, bosques...
Pero para mi este es el mejor escenario que existe, un lugar donde me siento libre y puedo demostrar mi talento con cada brazada y patada realizada al escuchar el silvato de salida.
Un deporte unico y completo que a traves de los años se ha convertido en mi manera de gozar la vida.

My participation: Deranged Photography Contest

For some, a beautiful landscape is mountains, beaches, forests ...
But for me this is the best scenario that exists, a place where I feel free and I can demonstrate my talent with every stroke and kick made when listening to the exit whistle.
A unique and complete sport that over the years has become my way of enjoying life.

piscina1.png

Level Beginner

Mis redes sociales - My social networks

Instagram here

Facebook here

Steemit here

Sort:  

Hi, @amelisfer!

You just got a 1.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85