You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ice Forest: A Frozen Fantasy World (Photo Shoot and Behind the Scenes)

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful photography! That would have been a great setting to do a version of the song "Let it Go" from the movie "Frozen".
The ice rime is just spectacular! I don't think I could have stayed out in that cold as long as you did, I don't have much cold tolerance.

Sort:  

The ice rime was magical. I actually love Disney musicals but I do not why Frozen did not ring the strings on my heart. Maybe I expected a closer adaptation of The Snow Queen or because I miss traditional animation. Still the song is catchy and beautifully sung. Once One girl asked me if I were from Frozen lol but I was wearing green, do not know what to make of it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50