[Inspirational photos] Flex

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I don’t know if this happens to you, but I have tons of pictures that I would like to do. Of course, some of them are impossible, but some may be a little more “achievable”. Here is a shot we tried today in class. Pretty similar to the original one:

A4EE18D0-28C8-4A2D-9D6C-F3508D08B81A.jpeg

C178A0FE-4D3B-4028-A4AD-795A70E5C124.jpeg

Do you follow someone in particular? I like #aerialnation and #poledancenation in Instagram. Share more if you have them! Or if you would like for me to do your picture! (That would be fun!!)

XOXO
Lady Marian

Sort:  

Best ever. Thank you for your sharing, I love it @amazona06

Thanks! I usually keep posting pictures so stay tuned!!

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

lovely shape!! I've been trying to practice a variation of this one too!!! It looks great on you

Really? That’s awesome!! I think we all gymnasts are in sync 😂 thanks!

I would have loved to see the original one. Although, this looks original to me.

89F9F161-65F4-428F-A828-E15B48BA72C0.jpeg

That is the original picture from Instagram!

Wow, I can't tell the difference. Your pose is more like a replica

Yeah, now that I look at it, it looks very similar. I think this is the closest I´ve ever come to doing a replica of the original picture :P

It is really nice. Keep it up. You are pretty flexible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47