You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷My Street Photography: City of Baguio, Philippines (Black and White Edition)📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

You said:
"There is no right or wrong here, just creative minds"

A creative mind shouldn't take a picture like this. it's WRONG!

Sort:  

What i meant to say is the interpretation of what is happening in the picture.
You have your own opinion of what is wrong and what is right and i respect that. If this type of photography is wrong for you then thats is your opinion and you should not do it.
I, also, have my own opinion. What i post is my decision and what i think is right and my way of creativity is final. Thanks

I meant no harm.
Thanks for the answer.
Good pictures. Following...

Yup. No problem
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34