Glad To Be Back!steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG-20171107-WA0074.jpg

Chewed up by the prosaic epilogue in the drama called "LIFE", it was a time for me to take a breather,
so I wandered a day long to the hills (especially to the motherland), coasts, and my primary school as well, to fall freely in the arms of nature, and ring the bells of the old school memories and I didn’t knew that we’ll spawn up to explore up the unexplored side of photography!

As my friend @varunsangwan mentioned in earlier times that steemit opens a world of opportunities for the ones who wants an exposure and inspires to furbish the skills/talent for the same.

And here are some snaps:

THE COAST

  • A man paddling over the sea-shore with a fine tooth-comb

IMG-20171105-WA0032.jpg

As i explored this shoreline path, the sound of the waves and smell of the sea seemed to guide me in a way that made me forget where i was actually going,
And a few steps away i saw a man sifting a star-fish for her daughter.

  • A cloud-kissed moment for the family!

IMG-20171105-WA0043.jpg

A few miles away from that father who was sifting star-fish for her daughter, a happy family was loafing under the shade of a tree and were enjoying their vacations... so i was!

MEMORIES FROM MY PRIMARY SCHOOL

As soon as i came back to "The City Beautiful", my phone flashed up a message with my primary school friends calling me up for a get together!

  • Happy Faces! :blush:

IMG_20171118_132400.jpg

Such a fool i was, i went to take a breather miles away from my home...
Then i glared up at these smiles and listened to their gags, and i experienced the same feeling when i went to the coast, and fell in the welcoming arms of nature.

  • Our childhood "Boardroom"

IMG-20171106-WA0017.jpg

The leaders of tomorrow,
had their earlier conferences over a dog buried in a furrow,
One jumped and yelled "WHHAAATT DOES THE FOX SAY!",
The other toasted a sandwich in his mouth and mumbled SSSHHHH! WE'RE SITTING ON A DOG PLAYMA'E.

Though i snapped many moments during this ramble, but these were the ones which are more than just a bit of pixels!

And...
I'm extremely sorry from the bottom of my heart, that i revisited my second family (STEEMIT) so late. [It might take half a page to tell the exact reason for such along delay... AND I'M EXTREMELY SORRY FOR THE SAME :( ].

But as soon as i opened the new UI, my eyes popped out of the socket! It felt so refreshing to hover my fingers over the keyboard.

Ah! it felt so good to share :)

SUPPORT, UPVOTE, RE-STEEM

@amansharma0758

Sort:  

Congratulations @amansharma0758! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30