The Beautiful Yellow Lotus....

in #photography6 years ago

This is an Yellow lotus which i shot during my visit to Lumbini and i found this beautiful flower in the Pond just at the entrance of the peace stupa,if you have yet not seen my lumbini blog ,go check it out you will get an much clear idea about the surroundings ...
IMG_20180501_113408.jpg

This was shot on my $150 smartphone, so please dont mind the quality of the pic...

my smartphone is Lenovo k4 note...
I hope you all liked it and if you please share it with your friends and beloved ones...
DQmNmcWoboiKEsGxmbKiPANHjhAw5wFN1Qyr7byRCUBrNke_1680x8400.png

UPVOTE

RESTEEM

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY

.
.
.
.
with regards,
@amanrazz
STEEMIT.jpgelegant-1769669__340.png

Sort:  

Yes good Picture and from a smartphone cool

thanks alot buddy....i dont have money to buy a camera so all i got is my cheap smartphone rest is my skills......

nice yellow lotus :)

Hi @amanrazz.. Yes, your smartphone camera is really good...

Hello mam @geetharao ,thanks a lot for your appteciation ,i have edited this pic a little bit in lightroom app to enhace the pic.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87