Exploring a Beautiful Australian Beach (9 photos)

in #photography7 years ago

Capturing a refreshing trip to a stunning beach in Eden, New South Wales. (August, 2016)


1. At a look out overlooking Aslings Beach. 


2. Playing in the waves...


3. And enjoying the sunshine and the view.


4. Having fun exploring the other end of the beach.


5. Layers upon layers.


6. Admiring the chaotic beauty of the waves.


7. Appreciating the tranquil stillness.

8. Being present. Breathing in. Breathing out.

9. Saying good bye... and feeling grateful for this wild, nourishing and peaceful place. 


Sort:  

As a surfer, I absolutely love the beach! Thanks for sharing these tantalizing pictures!

Do you surf? I have lots of surfing stories on my blog, I hope you'll visit soon! ;)

Beautiful beach! I wish to travel there once in my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77