Windmills Netherlands

in #photography7 years ago

Windmeule.jpg
Photographer: Me
This was also taken in 2008, our trip to Europe. Windmills in Kinderdijk, Holland. One can't believe that people actually lived in this mills, that was build in 1740. Really something to see.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful view, the sky remembers me the time I went to Hamburg, Germany. This is definitely a place I would want to visit some day.

Thats great! haha I was just posting something about the windmills in Schiedam!

Just like home. :-)

Check my Svalbard / Spitsbergen blog @icgoodthings

Bedankt!

Beautiful

Prachtig. Upped and resteemed

Mooie foto,
Steem on Dibaco

Beautiful picture! I was amazed by the windmills the first time I saw one. It's different reading about them and then actually seeing one.... upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37