Flower man

in #photography7 years ago


Photographer: me
We went to a little town called De Rust, Western Cape. I love people and chat to everyone. This guy was selling these flowers and I asked him if I can take a picture. Sure he said, after the pic was taken he told me that he charge a fee for his pic to be taken😂 needless to say I paid him and bought the flowers....never a dull moment

Sort:  

I fcus to both of things in the pict. Man and flower. This marvelous pict @amanda1971. the photo displays the object clearly. Displays a photo object with fit focus . Upvoted for u. Keep ur good work. Visit my latest post on my blog.

i can't say i love people,maybe some, it all depends on who they are.

People are interesting! Everybody have a story to tell, all different but all important. Love the interacting and listening.

Thank you for compliment yuclino !

I love this photo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53