Australia Monkey Mia

in #photography7 years ago

Photos taken by me😀
In a previous post I mentioned our trip to Monkey Mia, Australia, to see the dolphin. I found these to pics of that day. I thought I didn't have any.

The dolphins come so close and you can watch them get fed by the
Park and Resort officials. Well worth going there!
vnblue_1498191958364.jpg
vnblue_1498191932621.jpg

Sort:  

Hi amanda 1971 unfortunately due to hard fork 19 I will no longer be able to support your blog as I have in the past. However should things change with the next hard fork for the better then I will relook the voting situation. Thank you for your past support and I don't expect upvotes on my future posts. I hope you understand.

No worries readallaboutit. Thank you for the support. Good luck😀

Congratulations @amanda1971! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53