Photography Contest, This Is The Best Moment I've Ever Taken :)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you guys are fine, thanks to @wolfje who organized this amazing contest, so this is the photo I photographed a few years ago, I just forget this is the 2016 or 2015 photo, but I do not think it's a problem.

mela.jpg

I took this picture when I became a photographer for my friend's wedding in Meulaboh City, Aceh (Indonesia), when I took pictures right and left, I accidentally caught a very good moment when family members walked to the mosque where the wedding took place, I took it with my Canon camera. This is the picture with the best moment I've ever taken, even though I'm not a professional photographer.

Thank you for visiting my blog, happy to have fun, one again special thanks to @wolfje
Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice entry, can you please also tell me why this picture means so much to you. Great entry and you've met all requirements. Good luck

Of course @wolfje, this photo is very meaningful to me, other than because I first trusted my friend for his wedding photo, I am proud of getting a very good moment when shooting, if you only see it at a glance, seen people walking with different distance , but if you look at it, the three front men walk side by side, this becomes the photo with the best natural moment I've ever gotten. The blue sky and Mosque look awesome. Thanks again 😁

Thanks for explaining and good luck!

nice photo man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79