Yellow and blue / Amarillo y azul

Hello my dear and dear readers of this wonderful community of STEEMIT today I can only thank you for making me part of their lives by dedicating a little of your time to reading my paragraphs and observing the images I portray with the lens of my camera. Every day I am more pleased to see that I have more followers, that more people are interested in the content I publish, this certainly helps me significantly allowing me to grow and venture day by day in everything that refers to this new world for my, infinite thanks for accompanying me on this wonderful journey.

On this occasion I want to teach you from a small photographic compilation what I dedicate myself in the afternoon of today to "portray freedom". Starting from the "photography" my faithful friend, which has been one of my greatest passions since I can remember (captivated by the magic of lights and colors that surround it, but it is for some time that I am dedicating myself more to her I think that this is due to the change of radical perspective that I have motivated to the architecture being that it makes me see life, spaces and scenes from another focus).

U5dsCTz3s766nqoPH6X9CYMLwt9Rtik_1680x8400.jpg

Image 1. Proximity

U5dthyAhB566AWufjdcqZgtJeemvxNV_1680x8400.jpg

Image 2. Distance

I must confess that it is the first time I have portrayed with my bird lens and it was somewhat complicated since we know how scary they are to sample any sound and movement strange to them. These small birds live in one of my favorite places in the sector where I live and it is a real pleasure to be able to interrupt their habitat to be able to live with them closely even if only for a few seconds and obtain a visual record (photographs) of them.

U5drnVLCfa8TpZNwDEcsiWwk3UzjNfj_1680x8400.jpg

Image 3. Camouflage

![U5dqqQhi2W2QT9fHioTFSSc9XjgGtCH_1680x8400.jpg]
()

Image 4. Couple

U5dr5beRZM5wr6SWb225p2NcyqdYyr4_1680x8400.jpg

Image 5. Green-blue

They are wild birds so do not mention their names because I do not know them. The photographic record is of my authorship taken from a Samsung Es91 14.2 Mp Full HD 5x Zoom Camera.

"What makes most difference between the man of the birds is that birds leave the landscape intact when they build." Anonymous.

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR READING, UNTIL SOON FRIENDS !!!

Sort:  

a very true quote at the end of your good post. taking photographs of birds can be really really difficult but you have done very well 😊😊😊

if it was a difficult job really because of how harsh they are to human closeness, thank you very much for your appreciation coming from a photographer as great as you my heart is greatly pleased <3

Está fino tu post, sigue compartiendo tus fotos!

Te recomiendo que investigues a @photocircle y @photocontest para que recibas votos por tus fotos y participes en concursos.

Salud!

muchisimas gracias <3 estare pendiente de esas cuentas gracias de nuevo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85