The sunsets of my land

When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul grows to worship the creator.

(Mahatma Gandhi)

Hello my dear friends of STEEMIT in this opportunity I want to share with you a photograph that does not need any filter, I took it the afternoon of yesterday from the terrace of my house. In this wonderful sunset you can appreciate as protagonists the kindnesses and singular wonders of the Andes of my beautiful country, my beloved VENEZUELA where the words abound and the beauty lasts from the coasts to the great savannah.

Photograph of my authorship, taken from a Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Gt 18200.

IMG-20180612-WA0018.jpeg

Until next time, friends ...

BUENAS VIBRAS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04