You are near the clouds

Usually, we look at the clouds from the bottom up. The clouds acquire fantastic figures. But climbing the sky, we fly with the clouds. We dissolve in the fog. We see a completely different reality of the world. My friend sent me these wonderful photos from the planes. I am happy to share with you the beauty of the sky.

Sort:  

Fly like an eagle....

Great shots!!!

Thank you, my friend!

So nice and perfect photography
good post and good life

Thank you for rating!

Lovely pictures @always1seccess. Tell your friend thank you on our par

These pictures are really Great, yes it's really seeing the world in a completely different reality thanks @always1success for sharing and also my regards to your friend who make it possible, @master-minds.

Wow this is really impressive

The sun's shadow in the water and the sun's shadow behind the clouds. I like such scenes very much. So Beautiful Photography
Very Nice

What beauty I love those photographs, nature is incredible

Thank you!

sweet flying in the clouds

Great shots! i especially love the 2nd photo the sky looks amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64