Winter patterns

Nature does not cease to surprise us. The weather can be catastrophic, capricious, sunny. But sometimes the invisible hand of weather can draw such creative pictures. Frost is a true artist! You just have to look around and notice unusual things around. My friend sent me these pictures from the Leningrad region in Russia. I am pleased to share the work of nature.

Sort:  

Great idea! Frost as designer - artist is "cool"! ;-)

Thank you for rating! Nature gives us the harmony of life!

Its photo art, well done!

Thank you for rating!

You're welcome :-)

Extremely impressed with the nature photography and effects - from one artist to another - WELL DONE #art #amazing

Nice, follow me, upvote my posts and resteem. I just did that to you. Thanks

So fantastic 💕

Very beautiful pictures. Thanks for sharing...

This is blossoming nature at it's peak

Thank you!

wow. nice images sir :))

Great pictures, makes me feel warm actually

Amazing pictures!
I got chills while looking at them. It must be so cold in Leningrad. What is it like 20below?

Thank you! The Leningrad Region is in the north. There it is colder than in the center of Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51