Waiting for the summer

Winter is a beautiful time of year. But you always want to be warmed by the summer sun. Memories do not leave you until a warm spring comes. I will take a walk next to the Drozdy lake in Minsk. I will enjoy the calm weather and the waves of the lake.

Sort:  

Stunning photography! I would agree about summer, but I live on the bottom of the planet, so I'm currently in summer ;P Hope you feel warm again soon ^-^

Thank you for rating!

Nice photography so true Memories do not leave you until a warm spring comes.Hey, I'm standing by the corner
The place we used to meet
Right there where I told you
You're running off with me
We dreamed about the water
Or sailing by the stream
I'm standing by the corner
Waiting for the summer
Waiting for the summer

Thank you! The excellent poem about nature!

yah i love poetry and i love your photography so keep doing this amazing work and keep posting content like this,

the captures are really awesome... but summer?? spring will also let you walk next to the lake. but its only my opinion because i hate summer with horribly heat from the sun.

Like your post and glory to JEHOVAH

I miss spring in Poland. We have some chill days now and sun is very much needed. Best of luck and weather from Warsaw!

Thanks for following Friend! I will also follow and upvote.

I love summer too,i get to relax in the beach as i get warmed by the sun.

Mayhaps with a good book and a pina coloda or a nummy frozen daiquiri @christinb? :D

Amazing pictures @always1success! If you have a chance you should visit Florida during the winter. It's usually over 70 F while the rest of the United States is frozen over. Lots of beaches to check out ^.~

Really very beautiful memories that can be passed in a very beautiful. I love it. Maybe someday I will meet you to invite me to it. @irvanhelmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85