The swans

Swans like to swim on large lakes. There are many lakes in Belarus. Swans are calm and proud. I always look at the swans and enjoy them.

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ always1success congratulations for the beautiful images you have captured, I must admit they are very beautiful, I like many birds and swans are extarordinary, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photos

Thank you for your feedback!

gorgeous photos! Please take a look at mine as well if you'd like and follow. Thanks!

Thank you! You also have a great article!

Beautiful photo I have ever seen today.

Thank you! I love swans :)

Love these!

Magnificent animals. Every time I see one , I think about The ugly duckling 😊

Thank you! For me, the swans are all good. The ugly duckling was the best )

Beautiful photos, the first one to me is perfection! Lucky you to live in Belarus and enjoy these scenes.

Calm... they can get quiet grumpy, you know. Just try to come close to their kids, or their nest, and you will see how calm they are. :)

Thank you for your feedback!

Ohh what a cuties :D

amazing images I really like them

Thanks for your rating!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43