The Shchara River

The Shchara River is a river in Belarus is a left tributary of the Neman River. The river is winding. The shores are not high, mostly peaty. You will often meet tourists and fishermen in boats. My friends sent me these beautiful photos from a boat trip. I am pleased to share with you the quiet nature of Belarus.

Sort:  

這些自然環境真的很美😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 50 % upvote from @sleepagent.

spectacular! ;)

Thank you for rating!

I am really tuched to watch these amazing natural beauty.Your friend is really a good photographer .Thanks for sharing with us.

Вах! Красота! .... ещё бы удочку, да рыбки половить!

I often fish in Belarus, only in the Gomel region: Berezina, Dnepr, Drut...

just warms my heart to see such beauty in this ugly world!
Thanks for sharing the Zen!

To be honest.... The pictures are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52