The Pyrenees Mountains

The Pyrenees is a mountain range on both sides of the border of France and Spain, as well as in Andorra. The Pyrenees are the hard-to-reach mountains of Europe. Even though the height of the mountains is about 2500 meters. My friend is now in France and sent me these photos. I'm glad to share with you pictures of the mountain:

Sort:  

great post!

cool photo's, regards Gez

lovely post i walk the pirenes mountains 3 times and are beautiful,​ you can get more than 3000 m mountains,​, like EL ANETO , 3400M PERDIGUERO , POSETS 3375M ,MONTE PERDIDO 3355M
is more than a 100 mountains more than 3000mhigh,​, is incredible,
long time a go we have a glacier​ in the pirines , now is gone,​ i see a bit in 1995

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @always1success.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Well, I like the last image a lot - it looks very peaceful [a farm - it looks like a crop, maybe vineyards ]

Then, too, I like the 3rd pic (the gold colors are sweet )... and the 4th one ain't bad, either, tho it Looks a bit Cloudy !

Thank u for sharing what yr Friend provided.
☻☻ Jan A

Beautiful photos! I haven't been there in far too long!

I love watching the Tour de France when it goes through the mountains. Beautiful.

The Pyrenees are one of my favorite places! Thanks for the beautiful photos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44