The purple clouds

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sunsets paint the clouds in different colors. The color changes during sunset. These violet clouds are hard to forget:

Sort:  

When I hear "purple clouds" I expect something else. This was still some nice photography though. :)

The color changing due to sunset is wonderful.
It's as if it's the best gradation created by nature.
I am going to see it well.

I agree. I look at the sunset and fall asleep like a baby

Thank God for Sunsets! So Dreamy! Love your update!

Thank you! Sunset is exciting

Beautiful! I love the little community of tents and tp's under the clouds. Reminds me of dreams I have had and happier times.

That's cool! In tents more freedom than in the house

Gorgeous..are the tents some sort of anachronistic festival?

Thank you!
Yes. There was the festival of students

I like Purple, always warm in my lens eye

Nice photo's up voted.

This was really nice photography though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40