The pearl of the Mediterranean

Rhodes is a large island in the southeast of Greece. This island is called the pearl of the Mediterranean. Rhodes is beautiful and has historical monuments with a rich history. Part of the city of Rhodes is included in the list of world cultural heritage. My friend sent me these summer photos. I'm happy to share this pearl of the sea with you.

Sort:  

Nice Pictures Bro. Thanks for sharing. Fully upvote Support 🎉🎉

Great place

It seems a wonderful place.

They are spectacular photos, I love it when the mountains are close to the coast, because it allows you to appreciate scenarios great, I really liked your photos

Thank you for rating!

so nice photos!

Stunning place <3

Greece..... Need to go there soon! Thank you for sharing

Really nice I remember the clear water on the northwest part of the iland!

Greece is beautiful I would like to go some day, thanks for sharing the photos my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64