The night city

The city of Minsk is especially beautiful at night. The palette of colors is smaller, but it turns out unusually. Enjoy the night coolness of the city:

Sort:  

Wonderful picture. Thanks so much for sharing. I can't wait to watch fireworks for 1st of August (the national day of Switzerland), as they never disappoint. :)

Thank you too! Night city and salute is beautiful

In 2nd pict i thinks that are UFO. 😁😁😁😁

The third one down is my fav out of the set. Nice night, I love the deep darks contrasted by rich purples and pinks. Melancholy but pleasant. The last image almost looks like a tree in bloom.

Many thanks! You have a rich imagination of the artist

Those are gorgeous photos... Minsk looks like a beautiful city. My father's family was Russian born but I am an American. My maiden name was Burak.

Nice photos. The fireworks photo at the bottom is awesome. I have tried to take fireworks photos before and I know how hard that is.

Wonderful pictures!

Nice photos! Would love to check out Minsk sometime.

Great pictures! And now I know more about Minsk; I love geography and dusk colors, and this is both! Thanks for sharing...

The Minsk is good in its own way. Clean and cozy city.

Love the color! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53