The mysterious lighthouse

Not many people dare to go to that abandoned lighthouse at night. The lighthouse is located near the village of Zalivino on the coast of the Curonian Lagoon in the Kaliningrad region in Russia. This is a dilapidated building. The beacon has long been no longer used for its intended purpose. I think there lives a ghost that lights up a fire for ships. My friend sent me these night photos. I'm glad to share mystical impressions.

Sort:  

those are fantastic snaps!!

Thank you!

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!
It is mystic, it is beautiful, it is simply amazing my friend!!

Thank you, my friend!

Your friend has taken some exceptional pictures. Imagine the stories that lighthouse might tell.

Ghost still no one saw. Maybe a ghost knows how to hide from people :)

I would sleep anywhere.. literally...

These photos look amazing. Being that they are from Russia it made me think of Mussorgsky's Pictures at an Exhibition.

Great job, beautiful and nice work, i love it, good luck and have a good night !)

Lighthouses are awesome. Great shots!
I am ReSteeming.

Great picture! I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44