The mountain Stoy

The mountain Stoy - a beautiful peak of the Transcarpathian mountain ranges in Ukraine. The height of the mountain is 1681 meters above sea level. At the top you can see not only the horizon of the sky, but also you can see the remains of the base from the radar stations. My friend visited the mountain and sent me photos. I'm glad to share with you the beauty of the mountains.

Sort:  

great post, as usual!

Very nice pictures :) @always1success

Thank you for rating!

Good photos interesting places

Truely ! I must confess that nothing is so beautiful like nature, which shows how beautiful God's

Wow, pretty frigging cool. Imagine just sitting back rolling a spliff to that.

Thank you for rating!

Your friend takes beautiful photo's. They are truly lovely. Thank you for sharing these with us all :)

Beautiful picture! I'd like to go there and take some picture If I could! Upvoted

Thank you for rating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70