The mosaic of lakes

I would like to present a mosaic of three reservoirs of Belarus. The lakes are different. But they are united by beautiful nature.

- The Vileika Reservoir in Belarus:

- The swamp in Polissya:

- The lake near Logoisk:

Sort:  

Always love the posts!!....Sometimes this is as claim as a lake :)

#MotherNature

Sunset in the clouds! Handsomely!

I'm a crazy of macro. I love to see everything so close but also I love the pictures of landscapes. You did great work ;) thank you. Resteem

Thank you very much for your evaluation!

Oh, that just worth it. I really enjoy it ;) Have a wonderful day my friend ;)

Beautiful pictures - Keep on snapping :)

Thank you very much for your evaluation!

Great pictures! They give us a sense of serenity! Thanks!

Thank you! I agree, pictures relax us

What beautiful pictures !

great post, always1success as usual!

Thank you very much!

These are fantastic photos! Very well done. 😊

Thank you very much for your evaluation!

nice

Wonderful ☺

This is very beautiful and interesting all at the same time

I love looking at beautiful pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18