The lake Selyava

The lake Selyava is one of the largest and most beautiful lakes in Belarus. Tourists relax in nature and try to fish. The lake preserved the legend. Old-timers say that in 1942, the Pe-8 bomber dropped into the lake with 4 tons of gold to England.

Sort:  

The beautiful atmosphere at sunset wants to set, the scenery is also very nice reminding me while on vacation at the beach and camping there at night we burn fish with friends .. thanks for your nice post.@always1succes

Seriously. A plane carrying four tons of gold in the bottom of the lake? that shouldn't be too hard to find. I'm on my way... :-)
MetalDetecting-1.jpg

well done always1success!

Your sunset pics always mesmerizes me! So relaxing for both mind and body!
Thanks

8 tons of gold huh? Guess its Time i learn how to fish lol :)

The fish will be golden in the lake :)

Whoaaa, it looks amazing, I wish I could be there ^_^

Very nice photos and the story sure added mystery! I read about a German girl who some time ago was swimming in a lake and she saw something glimmering at the bottom. She dove down and came up with a huge bar of gold - I am not sure what I would do if I found something like that ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67