The Kamchatka Peninsula

I continue to publish photos of the Kamchatka Peninsula: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/unusual-kamchatka. Now we can admire the photographs of winter Kamchatka. Fluffy snow, calm seas and live volcanoes. I'm glad to share with you sunsets in Kamchatka and a harsh climate.

Sort:  

looks cold, yikes!

Amazing photos.

Thank you!

good travel & all photo very nice my friend @always1success

I only knew this place in the Risk game, what an amazing place and excellent photos

That's so strange, I was just playing a game of Risk on my phone. Losses in Kamchatka were what doomed me. :)
Your pictures don't look doomy at all though. They look like a pleasant place to stay if you had enough warm clothing.

Wow, Mount Snow, I always want to try to feel the thrill of the chill snow @always1success! but unfortunately in my country, Indonesia there is no such thing as snow season, I hope someday can go there, thank you for sharing my friend.

This nature photograph are impressive

I like your posts because they are a trip to amazing landscapes

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Looks like a nice place, Which country is it in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40