The ice country

Iceland is called an ice country. Iceland is an island nation that is located in the northern part of the Atlantic Ocean. The climate of the island is reflected in nature. Northern tones and low mountains create unforgettable sensations. My friend was vacationing in Iceland and he sent me photos. I'm glad to share new impressions.

Sort:  

Wow this is the first time I get to see such sceneries! Beautiful!

interesting post!

Wow i envy you i want to go to iceland

what a wonderful place and more wonderful photography..

it looks wonderful there! I love the photos :)

Beautiful pictures, thank you for sharing the photo of your friend!

Thank you!

very beautiful scennery @always1success
it's very cool country ,
hopefully , i can visit there oneday.

lets visit my page

Beautiful photos taken by your friend. Thanks for sharing.

Wow! Very jealous of your friend!

Anyone interested in traveling to this fantastic island, Wow is the way to go...

https://wowair.us/

Bon Voyage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31