The foggy lake

The reservoir of Vileika is striking with its beauty. Now in Belarus unusually cold nights. Therefore, a dense fog descends to the lake early in the morning. And only the bright sun dispels the fog and awakens the nature.

Sort:  

Upvoted of course :)
I just uploaded a blog of my trip to Mauritius and a outing with dolphins :)
If anyone could support with a Resteem and Upvote that would be very appreciated ;)

Wow amazing! looks like a painting, and somewhere I want to be!

Thank you! Beauty with a morning coolness :)

you're making steemit a great community with your content always1success! keep it up!

Awesome

Upvoted of course :)
I just uploaded a blog of my trip to Mauritius and a outing with dolphins :)
If anyone could support with a Resteem and Upvote that would be very appreciated ;)

Is this in Minsk? Because I'm really gonna go there someday. My grandparents were born there, so I feel the need to go there. And btw it's beautiful.

This is north of Minsk. This is a large lake in the town of Vileika.

Stunning photos that capture the mist and moment of your experience. Nice work!

really looks like paintings! Good job and thanks for sharing these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51