The evening city Minsk

I like to go rest outside the city. But sometimes in the city of Minsk, you can capture beautiful photographs. The city changes after sunset. Many lights of houses and the moon decorate the night city:

Sort:  

I like how the light from the first photo (especially those purple ones) reflect in a water. Very nice!

Thank you for rating!

@always1succes thank you for following me...
by the way,few reason why i love travelling also is that the beauty of each place that changes at night and maybe they are amazing at day time but the secret remains untold till it comes nigh time... :)

Anyone who questions whether photography is an art form should spend some time looking at your work, wow! I'm much more in tune with the countryside than the city, but these photos of Minsk are beautiful, THX for the post!

Minsk is one of the most beautiful cities I have been :) thabks for your beautiful photography :)

Beautiful pictures 😊 amazing place

You are welcome 😊 I really liked it. Have a great weekend

great photos! I love the second one :)

Really a beautiful city, it would be nice to be able to travel there someday

todas son bellas, pero la primera es mágica! ella me enamoró.

This post has received a 5.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @always1success.

Its so beautiful!! Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45