The different clouds

The clouds are so different as our mood. You can lie on the grass and admire the clouds. You can go to bed and count the clouds outside the window. I shared the clouds from Belarus:

Sort:  

Wonderful shots!

Thanks for your rating!

I love the first one most:) It's so exhilaratingly:)

I agree. The photo looks unusual

Great photos. I love lying on my back in a field or meadow and just watching the clouds. It has a very surreal feel, everything around disappears and it almost feels like I am in the sky floating.

Thank you! I also like to look at the clouds and to meditate.

I'm in love with that top shot. It's beautifully desolate.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You have some beautiful photos. When I was a kids we would lie on the ground and watch the clouds. It's a get away!!

Thank you! I like to watch falling asteroids in the night.

I could stare at clouds all day!

I would not be able to do this

you are welcome. Keep posting great stuff!

Very nice! I would like to visit Belarus one day.

Thank you! Welcom to Belarus!

Beautiful!!! <3

Thanks for your rating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67