The Cross pass

The Cross pass is located in Georgia. The pass is at a height of 2379 meters the road through the Main Caucasian ridge. Winter in the village of Gudauri there is a ski resort. In the summer a lot of tourists. My friend sent photos to me, I want to share its with you:

Sort:  

Very nice. Great photos. We love to see other parts of the world like this. Thank you.

Thank you! Our world is so different, but we live near

Clear sky heals my soul.

There pure nature

Beautiful photos! Always neat to see parts of the world I've not had the opportunity to visit.

Interesting!

Nice photo I like it ❤️

Of course big fan of mountain ranges❣ Great post @always1success TY for follow on steemit ♨

Your friend is a good Photographer

i been here as well Georgia is awesome place to visit

Looks like there would be some sweet hiking trails there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44