The cat is reading magazines

Scientists want to replace people by artificial intelligence. Cats are intelligent animals. I want to have this smart cat, not a robot!

The friend gave these pictures to me. I'm glad that you have fun :)

This is my fantasy. Lol :)

Sort:  

Didn't you meant instead: These cats are very SMARS?

It works, I have just look for it. lol
http://acronyms.thefreedictionary.com/SMARS

Lol sorry Google can not spell on my phone it makes too many mistakes.

I think it might have really surpassed human capacity, look it even has the ability to read upside down!

The cat need to learn the iPhone. Then the cat will write articles in the community of Steemit!

@smysullivan seems to be working toward getting by that threshold:

https://steemit.com/life/@smysullivan/being-stalked-cyber-predator

But the real question is: can the cat find inspiration outside of Steemit and bring something new and of value to it instead of being mostly inspired by what goes around on the network?

Thank you, I'm working on getting him to be more creative!

No problem, I'm pretty sure you provide your cat with gratifying read other than advertisement nourishment only. :-)

I defiantly do. He loved reading on the web.

Haha I noticed that too! In the last picture it seems to be able to shift dimensions as well. xD

Wow! You're right! It seems like it was able to revert back to the second dimension and managed to being an integral part of a fluffy ad in the magazine itself!

Yes, it's true. Clever cats will win of people :)

I would much rather spend my time with animals over humans :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I want to have this smart cat, not a robot! - me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57