The big sun

You will see the sun everywhere on the street by day . If you do not see the sun, then you will see diffused light from the sun.The sun makes its way through fountains, clouds and trees. The sun has a lot of light to overcome obstacles.

Sort:  

Beautiful, personally I like the first and second one the most as they are quite unique.

ya use that light to enlighten ur mind
great shots dude

nice!

The last one impressive!

It's true the sun is the center of energy not just for us Even for the solar universe is the source of energy. I really like your post. And I will also be very happy if you want to visit my place, and share me a little way to be a good steemian.
Like the sun gives energy. @always1success

Beautiful photos dear friend :))

very nice shot. i like 2nd pic the most, beautiful skies.

Well, The Sun Is the most used source of Light on the Planet!!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51