The art of sunsets

The summer ends. Soon it will be a cold autumn. Autumn brings clouds and fewer days to admire sunsets. The lake called the Minsk Sea gives us bright sunsets against the backdrop of the sail:

Sort:  

love it!

GORGEOUS #Photography.
Do like how u say, "#sunset against backdrop of the sail" -- as I'm an Artist, I can appreciate the IMPORTANCE of content - whether it's in a painting or a photo, equally important.

Gracias for these lovely shots !
Have a great week, too

awesome

those area awesome shot. just lovely

i really love the first one. . . just stunning. .
good shot

I love beautiful photography like this and have taught photography at the university level before. I just found you, and now following you to see much more in the future.

That is so beautiful! I love sunset photos! 👍

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.18 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @always1success. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45