The Alps of Bavaria

Garmisch-Partenkirchen is a ski resort that is located in the south of Germany in Bavaria. The city is in a valley and is surrounded by mountains of the Bavarian Alps. The highest mountain in Germany is the Zugspitze near Garmisch-Partenkirchen. Clean air and mountain beauty will amaze you. My friend sent me photos. He is happy that one saw the mountains. I'm happy to share photos with you:

Sort:  

well done always1success!

I've always loved Garmisch! The town is very easy to walk around with some really cute shops. There is a U.S. military R&R installation just down the street, but I always preferred staying in a local B&B.

In Colorado we have a mountain town called Vail. @briandenver It has some of the worlds best skiing 🎿 and is colorado's premier resort destination. @briandenver The founders of the town based the architecture on the German Alps.

Thanks for following I always comment on my followers article posts. Stop by for a couple of votes.

Great shots and editing. Lived in Germany 4 years, got to that area a few times.

Thank you! This is a great place to relax!

Looks like an amazing place!

Hey great pictures!! I´ve been there today :D My grandparents live there. What where you doing there? Wanna meet up?

Cool photos, it's wonderful! Thanks a friend!

So amazing photos!

Really amazing place thank for sharing

Wonderful pictures! I like the Alps very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98