Symmetry of nature

Nature in the reflection of water looks like art. Symmetry is one of the indicators of art. The first photo has the two suns. In the second and third photos there are two currents of clouds:

Sort:  

WOW! a picture speaks a thousand words for sure! some of the best photos I have ever seen! big thumbs up

Thanks for your rating. Nature is so similar to art.

Your welcome :)

It's great that the photos gave you new ideas!

Hermosas gráficas ... Dios nos muestra cada día su bondad a través de la naturaleza para maravillarnos

Gracias por su aprecio!

Beautiful pictures! I especially like the first one!

Thanks for your rating! I also like the first photo!

You're welcome! ;)

Whereabouts is this taken? Lovely photos!

Thank you! This is the Volga river in Russia

Very nice photo's.

Thanks for your rating.

Really beautiful photos! My favourite is number one with the two suns... I could see that one blown up and framed!! Gorgeous image.

Thanks for your rating.

So serene.
Great shots!
Thanks for sharing and Steem on :)

Thank you for following me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55