Swamps in the forest of Leipasuo

The forest of Leipasuo is located in the Leningrad region of Russia. During the rains, swamps form in this forest. My acquaintance participated in an excursion in this area. A friend imprinted on the photos the beauty of the marshes and send me their. I'm happy to share these photos:

Sort:  

very good picture, I am interesting to vacation there @always1success

What beautiful photos!

Some great pictures cheers

Первое фото ващщще круть. Да все понравились!!!

This is beautiful swamp that I ever see. Thank for sharing the beauty of nature.

Thank you for rating!

I love your amazing photo.
Thank for sharing.

Best wishes for your success
shweyaunglin

Very good swamps in the forest of leipasuo.., whether in this swamps many of its fish or leeches?.. But very beatifull nature..

Thank you! The swamp is in the northern latitudes. Therefore, there are few animals and fish in the swamp. But there are a lot of mushrooms in the forest.

Thank you for reply.., a lot of mushrooms..definitely the color of the mushrooms of various colors ..

This is just amazing! Thank you for sharing.

Upvote and reestem.
I like your post

Thank you for rating!

Yes sam
Please visit to my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45