Sunsets on the Gulf of Riga

The Gulf of Riga is located in the east of the Baltic Sea between Latvia and Estonia. I advise you to visit the city of Riga and meet the sunsets on the Gulf of Riga. A friend of mine sent me these photos from places of rest. I'm happy to share photos with you.

Sort:  

Wow! Looks amazing!

We have amazing sunsets back here. Always amazed.
Always welcome. Baltic sea here is beautiful. You must see it in real life :)

Thank you! It's nice to see the historical Riga and the Gulf of Riga

Beautiful colors, beach is awesome!

Thank you for rating!

good man

upvote and you upvote

Wow ... amazing post, neat writing, when you start assembling an easy-to-understand word into a sentence, the scenes you make the moment of your image savings are so appealing that you are so impressed, beautiful pictures, beautiful scenery, How do you do it? So fantastic, the scenery in terms of taking pictures very perfect, may you always succeed.

I love how you phrased it ; )

assembling an easy-to-understand word into a sentence

that is the whole darn process of writing in one sentence!

Now that is truly amazing. Sunsets are a wonderful sight and that view is a treat to the eye.

Beautiful shots

what a beautiful sunset @always1success

Great post...
I am very interested in this post, after reading my knowledge so increase, hopefully I can continue to follow you, I hope we can continue to communicate through this community and will share information.

I have a new post that you may be able to see

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ayo-intip-keseruan-anak-aceh-di-kancah-nasional-rover-challenge-indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33