Sunsets on Lake Vrevo

Vrevo is a lake in the Leningrad Region in Russia. Shores around the lake are high, steep, with coniferous forests. Lake Vrevo attracts tourists with clear water and picturesque landscapes. My friend sent me these beautiful pictures of nature. I'm happy to share with you sunsets on Lake Vrevo.

Sort:  

lovely 😊 @peekbit

beautiful place with beautiful pictures

the last picture is the best. two suns! That is crazy and original. i love it

Awesome pictures.

Surreal reflections. Especially the first and last photos. You need to recruit your friend onto Steemit!

Thank you for rating!

Really great shots @always1success :D
Resteemed!

Always beautiful sunsets at Lake Vrevo. Thanks for sharing.

Gorgeous! The first one is my favorite. I love the orange and blues together.

Very Nice! I think your friend is really good at photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31