Sunsets of Phuket

Phuket is one of the largest islands of the Kingdom of Thailand, located in the Andaman Sea of the Indian Ocean. The island is famous for its magnificent beaches, covered with fine white sand. Tourists are attracted to Phuket historical attractions and the underwater world of the Andaman Sea. The climate on the island is warm all year round. My friend sent me these pink photos. I'm happy to share with you the sunsets of Phuket.

Sort:  

magnificent! I just got some sea shells from a lady whose Dad collected them off the beaches of Thailand! Pretty cool compared to where i come from ;)

Stunning capture! Sometimes I forget to take photos when its that magical.

Thank you for rating!

It's a great place to live too ;)

IMG_2134.JPG

IMG_2108.JPG

IMG_1517.JPG

It’s easy to take it for granted, but our planet is an
amazing place .It’s truly amazing some of the things that
happen on Earth and even farther out in the solar
system. Given it a chance, nature will
surprise and astound you in all kinds of wonderful
ways.

wow nice shot 👍

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Beautiful pictures , if you live in the inland like me with these picture you just wish to find yourself on the beach right away!
Thanks for sharing it our way...

Wow. Nice pictures. Thailand must be really beautiful.

I'll be there next week!!!

AWESOME!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46